contact us

DEALERSHIP DETAILS

Name: Mosselbaai Nissan
tel: 087 803 0220
Email: scholtz@vdwgrp.co.za
Address: Corner of Louis Fourie & Industrie Street , Voorbaai , Mossel Bay , 6500

Get Directions

TRADING HOURS

Mon – Fri: 07H30-17H00

Sat 09H00 – 12H00

Izak de Lange

Position: Branch Manager
tel: 087 803 1029
cell: 079 675 5112
email: izak@nissanmb.co.za

Dewald Jansen Van Vuuren

Position: Sales Executive
tel: 087 803 1029
cell: 083 320 0111
email: dewald@nissanmb.co.za


Marthin Fick

Position: Sales Executive
tel: 087 803 1029
cell: 083 793 3243
email: martin@nissanmb.co.za


Jerome Bezuidenhout

Position: Sales Executive
tel: 087 803 1029
cell: 074 360 6985
email: JeromeB@nissanmb.co.za

Suzandi Schoeman

Position: Warranty & Bookings Clerk
tel: 087 803 1029
email: service2@nissanmb.co.za

Nigel Lottering

Position: Parts Sales Executive
tel: 087 803 1029
cell: 064 045 0575
email: parts@nissanmb.co.za

Elsabe van Koolwyk

Position: F&I Manager
tel: 087 803 1029
cell: 082 460 1039
email: elsabe@nissanmb.co.za

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.